my goal.

MY GOAL:

I just want to do something that is going to make an impact in people’s lives. I want people to feel loved, to feel hopeful, and to know that they have so much worth. I want to travel to new places and make everyone I come in contact with feel this love in someway…Right now I am starting in Utah, but I hope to expand to so many other places. I want people to feel supported. I want us to be a little more open and vulnerable, and to support one another. I want to decrease comparison and envy—and to peel back who people really are. I think if we could have a glimpse, we would view things and people a lot differently. I think there would be more appreciation and respect for one another, and more caring arms outstretched. I am still learning and exploring this path… still at the beginning stages of this journey, but ultimately this is my goal.

Leave a Reply

