My February Habit

Continuing down the path of my 12 habits for the year…it’s time for February!

January was BALANCING out my time a little better, and I feel like overall it went well! I made some changes, as well as put forth more of a mindful effort, and I was able to find more time. More meaningful time for the things and the people I love. It wasn’t perfect, but there was definitely an improvement:) I hope to continue to find more of that balance.

February-DATE NIGHT

This month, my goal is to plan 1 date a week with my husband. We have busy schedules and it can be hard to find the time…but February, we are going to make it happen. It doesn’t have to be a big date every week, even just going out for a simple dinner, or planning a set thing at home. It is just nice to take the time to be together..just the 2 of us. No phones, no friends (even though we LOVE our friends), and a chance for no distractions. I’ll let you know how it goes. What’s your February goal? And do you have any date ideas? Send them my way!

Leave a Reply

